Real Challengers Team CoD4 Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is our territory! Before treading unto our blog, hold on to your weapon!

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hey, do you think i can join DM - clan?

Go down 
+2
dM!|Downie
wolfysoldier93
6 posters
AuthorMessage
wolfysoldier93
Members
wolfysoldier93

Hey, do you think i can join DM - clan? Empty
PostSubject: Hey, do you think i can join DM - clan?   Hey, do you think i can join DM - clan? Icon_minitimeTue Jul 06, 2010 12:32 am

- Your user-name, pseudo: WolfySoldier93.

- Age ( we do not take people who are too young ) My age is 16 and i have my b-day 20. September.

- Country: I'm from Norway, do understand Swedish but my favorite language is English!. Very Happy

- How long have you been playing: I started playing Cod4 since release. But later i had a problem with (iw3mp has stopped working). So i've only played the game in 255 hours++, but this year i bought a new graphic card MSI GTX 470 and runs the game perfectly without any problems. Very Happy

- How much can you play? 3hours a week/day? I have alot of time for gaming, but i also have homework, holydays and hobbies. The school quits 15:00pm then i'm home 15:20pm. So if u need me in matches / wars or something, contact me and i'll be there! Wink

- Why you'd like to join our clan: I have played some scrim matches with you guys, and all those in the clan that i've seen are really good and nice people and active players.Very Happy I will gladely join and play with you guys more in the future! Wink

- How did you hear of us, who sent you here: Mirett and Tingeling told me to make this topic on the forum.

Last edited by wolfysoldier93 on Tue Jul 06, 2010 6:20 pm; edited 9 times in total (Reason for editing : Hey, do you think i can join DM - clan?)
Back to top Go down
dM!|Downie
Members
dM!|Downie